Öffentliche Sicherheit

Gemeindepolizei - Dienststelle - Polizei Equippe

Telefon: 027 948 99 45

Kontaktperson/en

Adjutant

Peter Bregy


Telefon: 027 948 99 45
Fax: 027 948 99 49
E-Mail: bregy@visp.ch

Polizeisoldat

Lukas Kalbermatten


Telefon: 027 948 99 45
Fax: 027 948 99 49
E-Mail: kalbermatten@visp.ch

Gefreiter

Ardian Iseni


Telefon: 027 948 99 45
Fax: 027 948 99 49

Polizeianwärter

Stefan Kalbermatten


Telefon: 027 948 99 45
Fax: 027 948 99 49

Wachtmeister

Heinz Schmid


Telefon: 027 948 99 45
E-Mail: schmid@visp.ch

Wachtmeister

Hanspeter Brantschen


Telefon: 027 948 99 45
Fax: 027 948 99 49
E-Mail: brantschen@visp.ch

Wachtmeister

Hans-Rüedi Wyer


Telefon: 027 948 99 45
Fax: 027 948 99 49
E-Mail: wyer@visp.ch

Parkwart

Peter Zeiter


Telefon: 027 948 99 45
Fax: 027 948 99 49
E-Mail: zeiter@visp.ch

Gemeindepolizei
St. Martiniplatz 1
3930 Visp, CH
Telefon: 027 948 99 45
gemeindepolizei@visp.ch

Öffnungszeiten:

Montag: 9.00 - 11.30 Uhr
17.00 - 18.00 Uhr
Dienstag: 9.00 - 11.30 Uhr
17.00 - 18.00 Uhr
Mittwoch: 9.00 - 11.30 Uhr
15.00 - 18.00 Uhr
Donnerstag: 9.00 - 11.30 Uhr
17.00 - 18.00 Uhr
Freitag: 9.00 - 11.30 Uhr
17.00 - 18.00 Uhr