Öffentliche Sicherheit

Gemeindepolizei - Dienststelle - Polizei Equipe

Telefon: +41 27 948 99 45

Kontaktperson/en

Adjutant Stv.

Peter Bregy


E-Mail: bregy@visp.ch

Wachtmeister

Hans-Rüedi Wyer


E-Mail: wyer@visp.ch

Gefreiter

Velibor Dragoilovic


E-Mail: dragoilovic@visp.ch

Gefreiter

Ardian Iseni


E-Mail: iseni@visp.ch

Polizeisoldat

Stefan Kalbermatten


E-Mail: stefan.kalbermatten@visp.ch

Aspirant

Damian Schmid


E-Mail: damian.schmid@visp.ch

Aspirantin

Larissa Zanoni


E-Mail: zanoni@visp.ch

Gemeindepolizei
St. Martiniplatz 1
3930 Visp, CH
Telefon: +41 27 948 99 45
gemeindepolizei@visp.ch

Öffnungszeiten:

Montag: 9.00 - 11.30 Uhr
17.00 - 18.00 Uhr
Dienstag: 9.00 - 11.30 Uhr
17.00 - 18.00 Uhr
Mittwoch: 9.00 - 11.30 Uhr
15.00 - 18.00 Uhr
Donnerstag: 9.00 - 11.30 Uhr
17.00 - 18.00 Uhr
Freitag: 9.00 - 11.30 Uhr
17.00 - 18.00 Uhr