Öffentliche Sicherheit

Regionalpolizei Visp - Dienststelle - Polizei Equipe

Telefon: +41 27 948 99 45

Kontaktperson/en

Adjutant Stv.

Peter Bregy


E-Mail: bregy@visp.ch

Wachtmeister

Heinz Schmid


E-Mail: schmid@visp.ch

Korporal

Ardian Iseni


E-Mail: iseni@visp.ch

Gefreiter

David Mathieu


E-Mail: david.mathieu@visp.ch

Gefreiter

Roger Sewer


E-Mail: roger.seewer@visp.ch

Polizeisoldat

Stefan Kalbermatten


E-Mail: stefan.kalbermatten@visp.ch

Polizeisoldat

Damian Schmidt


E-Mail: damian.schmid@visp.ch

Polizeisoldatin

Larissa Zanoni


E-Mail: zanoni@visp.ch

Polizeiassistent

Istvan Stucky


E-Mail: istvan.stucky@visp.ch

Regionalpolizei Visp
St. Martiniplatz 1
3930 Visp, CH
Telefon: +41 27 948 99 45
regionalpolizei@visp.ch

Öffnungszeiten:

Montag- Freitag :
08.30 – 11.30 Uhr
14.00 – 17.00 Uhr